Offices & Staff

Sarasota

Eric Eckardt
President

EMAIL: eric@flightsource.com
PHONE: +1 941-355-9585
Maria Eckardt
Director of International Sales

EMAIL: maria@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585

Mexico City

Jorge Waring
Sales agent

EMAIL: jorge@flightsource.com
PHONE: (011-52) 55 5850 4188

Central America

Americo Herrera
Venezuela Representative

EMAIL: skywinca@gmail.com
PHONE: 58-414-4138166
Herman Murillo
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: lindora53@aol.com

Colombia

Patricia Vivas
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: patricia@flightsource.com

Canada

Pedro (Peter) V. Sanchez
VP International Aircraft Sales/Acquisitions - Canada

EMAIL: pedro@flightsource.com
PHONE: 514-458-8568

South America

Samir Hiweg
Ecuadorean Agent

EMAIL: mundiaereoecuador@gmail.com
PHONE: + 593 982387453

USA West

Rick Bunn
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: rick@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585

Panama

Capt. Rafael Bárcenas
Panama Representative

EMAIL: rbarcenas@galeria1.com
PHONE: +507 6675-8241

North America

Eric Eckardt or Pedro Sanchez


EMAIL:

Brasil

US Southeast

Elio Perez
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: elio@flightsource.com
PHONE: +1 941-355-9585