Offices & Staff

Sarasota

Eric Eckardt
President

EMAIL: eric@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Maria Eckardt
Director of International Sales

EMAIL: maria@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Francois Einwaechter
Vice President

EMAIL: francois@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Matthew Leatherbury
Executive Aircraft Consultant

EMAIL: Matthew@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Zouhair Hamidi
Executive Aircraft Consultant

EMAIL: zouhair@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Flavia DeLucchi
Executive Aircraft Consultant

EMAIL: flavia@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Jason Eckardt
Admin\Accounting

EMAIL: admin@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Flight Source International


EMAIL: sales@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585

West Africa

Venezuela

Angelica Marquez
International Agent

EMAIL: Angelica@flightsource.com
PHONE: 58-414-399-4946 or 58-414-454-5784.
Americo Herrera
International Agent

EMAIL: skywinca@gmail.com
PHONE: 58-414-4138166

Mexico City

Jorge Waring
Sales agent

EMAIL: jorge@flightsource.com
PHONE: (011-52) 55 5850 4188

Central America

Herman Murillo
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: lindora53@aol.com

Juan Jose Cruz Almendarez
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: sales@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585

Italy

Russia

Aleksei Shcherbak
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: aerocompural@bk.ru

Spain and Middle East

Capt. S. Zaman Khan
Principal Director of Flight Source International, Asset Management Division

EMAIL: sales@flightsource.com

London

Colombia

Patricia Vivas
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: patricia@flightsource.com

Canada

Pedro (Peter) V. Sanchez
Executive Aircraft Consultant

EMAIL:
PHONE: 514-458-8568