Offices & Staff

Sarasota

Eric Eckardt
President

EMAIL: eric@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Maria Eckardt
Director of International Sales

EMAIL: maria@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Francois Einwaechter
Vice President

EMAIL: francois@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Jennifer Einwaechter
Executive Aircraft Consultant

EMAIL: jennifer@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Sal Abey
Executive Aircraft Consultant

EMAIL: abey@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Stephanie Sands
Executive Aircraft Consultant

EMAIL: stephanie@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Jason Eckardt
Admin\Accounting

EMAIL: admin@flightsource.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585
Rick Bunn
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: helijetguy@gmail.com
PHONE: 941-355-9585

Venezuela

Angelica Marquez
International Agent

EMAIL: angelicasmarquezp@gmail.com
PHONE: 58-414-399-4946 or 58-414-454-5784.
Americo Herrera
International Agent

EMAIL: skywinca@gmail.com
PHONE: 58-414-4138166

Mexico City

Jorge Waring
Sales agent

EMAIL: jorge@flightsource.com
PHONE: (011-52) 55 5850 4188

Central America

Herman Murillo
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: lindora53@aol.com

Colombia

Patricia Vivas
Aircraft Sales Consultant

EMAIL: patricia@flightsource.com

Canada

Pedro (Peter) V. Sanchez
Executive Aircraft Consultant

EMAIL:
PHONE: 514-458-8568